LAST CHANCE: Electro City by Sample Logic Intro Price Ends Aug 9


Sample Logic are back with a follow up to their Rhythmology killer loop library. This time the developer loads up the powerful multi-core engine with 1,000’s of new loops as well as upgrading the engine with new features after listing to user feedback.

You only have a couple days left to pick up the Electro City at the special intro of $199 (reg $299) at Sample Logic

The developer is also offering a special bundle price including Electro City and Rhythmology for $100 Off here

Sample Logic’s Electro City is a Kontakt Player Instrument compatible with both the full and free version of Native Instruments Kontakt.

I had a chance to check out Electro City in a Quick Look Video and listen to share a couple of the new sounds and new functionality the library has to offer.

Official “count down” email from the developer below.

                                     ELECTRO CITY - Energize Your Sound!
Hurry & Save!

ELECTRO CITY – Energize Your Sound!

Built on Sample Logic’s dynamic MULTI CORE sample engine, ELECTRO CITY makes creating and producing electronic music a breeze.

Effortlessly design infinite rhythmic sequences, grooves, melodic phrases and beat loops by stacking and shaping up to four loop sources, inside four loop cores, for playback, while executing crazy and creative audio effects processing in realtime.

INTRODUCTORY PRICE: $199 (you save $100)
Just a few hours left to grab this at the introductory price which ends August 9th, don’t be late to the party!