93% off Illustrated Sounds & Samples Bundle by Audeobox


Vst Buzz has a new deal out: 93% off “Illustrated Sounds & Samples Bundle” by Audeobox

“Illustrated Sounds & Samples Bundle’ is an enormous collection of WAV Loops, MIDI Sequences, Construction Kits and Synth Presets covering a wide range of modern production styles including Trap, West Coast Sound, LoFi, R&B, Future R&B, Synthwave, Pop, Future Beat, Neo Trap & Future Soul.

€362 Worth Of Incredible Production Packs, Synth Presets & Loops Designed To Deliver Your Next Big Chart Hit!

“Illustrated Sounds & Samples Bundle” is an epic collection of one shot sounds, loops, synth presets, constructions kits and MIDI files that includes the following products:

Trap Island $29.99
Due West (West Coast Essentials) $29.99
Ghost Trap $29.99
Elemynts (LoFi) $34.99
Highstrung (R&B Guitars) $29.99
Highstrung 2 (R&B / Pop Guitars) $24.99
MCMLXXXV (1985 / Synthwave Pack) $29.99
Nemesis (Future Beat / Neo Trap) $29.99
Resonance (Future Soul) $29.99
Vibes 3 (Future R&B) $29.99
Vibes 4 (Future R&B) $29.99
Nimbus (Drop Building Tool Kit) $24.99
Wait for It (Drop Building Tool Kit) $24.99
Wait for It (the Presets) – (Drop Building Serum Presets) $24.99

For all details on the special promotion visit VST Buzz