60% off “Hollywood Strings Gold by EastWest/Quantum Leap


Vst Buzz has a new deal out, 60% off Hollywood Strings (Gold Edition) by EastWest/Quantum Leap

The library normally sells for €242 but is available for just €97. Plus, pick up Hollywood Strings now and earn 49 Reward Points!
Offer ends in just 2 weeks from Vst Buzz

“HOLLYWOOD STRINGS GOLD EDITION” is designed to be the most detailed collection of string orchestra instruments ever assembled and offers unprecedented control over sound and performance.

Produced by DOUG ROGERS, NICK PHOENIX, and THOMAS BERGERSEN and Sound Engineered by SHAWN MURPHY (ACADEMY AWARD, C.A.S. (Cinema Audio Society), BAFTA, and EMMY award-winning sound engineer), this is a must have compositional tool for serious composers!

47GB Of Beautifully Recorded & Inspiring Ensemble Strings
“EastWest set out to capture the sound we have grown accustomed to in movies and on commercial recordings, and they succeeded. The sound of Hollywood Strings is lush, rich, powerful, and poignant. A product this detailed, thoughtful, well-recorded, and ambitious deserves to be heralded. Hollywood Strings is an extremely capable tool—it is up to you to make the most of it.” – Electronic Musician (Editors Choice Award)

Hollywood Strings (Gold Edition) includes the following 5 sections:

16 1st Violins
14 2nd Violins
10 Violas
10 Celli
10 Basses
“Hollywood Strings” delivers that powerful, blockbuster sound that composers seek and that will help create incredible and emotional journeys for your audiences for many years to come!

This library runs in the free EastWest “Play 6” engine!

Learn more about Hollywood Strings at Vst Buzz